Skip to content

New Blogging Platform

07/02/2013

Hey guys, I think I kind of like this blogging!  I wasn’t sure when I started if I would, but it’s been keeping me busy and making me cook a lot more so my husband is happy, and I’m not bored!  But I wanted to add the ability to print recipes and who knows what else I might discover so I switched to a hosted site.   Unfortunately, I had to change my web address a bit.

So check out my new site:  www.imbored-letsgo.com   It’s not real pretty yet.  But hopefully I’ll get the hang of it soon enough.

Thanks for following along with me and my adventures…mostly in the kitchen!

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Tricia permalink

    Love the new site! I was doing a lot of copying & pasting so I could print them out.

    • Glad you like it! Still a work in progress. Be sure to subscribe on the new site. I won’t be posting to the wordpress.com site anymore.

      On 7/2/13 4:54 PM, “I'm Bored, Let's Go…”

Leave a Reply

#staymarried

Hope, stories, and resources for couples who want to stay married

Sarah Linden

Food Photographer and Stylist

I'm Bored, Let's Go...

Cook Something, Drink Something, Do Something

Healthy Eats For All

Eat Well Feel Good!

Veganosity

Healthy Vegan Food That Tastes Good

